MAY 25 THRU MAY 29

Friday, May 27

Oasus, a Oasis Tribute Band

8PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
FREE CONCERT

Saturday, May 28

Dog N’ Butterfly

OPENING TBD

DOG N’ BUTTERFLY 7:30PM – 10:30PM

at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

Sunday, May 29

Hot Rod Trio

1PM – 4PM
at the BIERGARTEN
ALL AGES
FREE ADMISSION

Sunday, May 29

Phil Shane

5PM – 8PM
at the RESTUARANT
ALL AGES
FREE ADMISSION

JUNE 8 THRU JUNE 12

Saturday, June 11

Gods of Thunder
& Damaged Goods

6PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL

DAMAGED GOODS 6:30PM – 8PM
GODS OF THUNDER 8:30PM – 11PM

21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

JUNE 15 THRU JUNE 19

Saturday, June 18

Flashback Heart Attack

7PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

Sunday, June 19

Celebrate Father’s Day 12pm-8pm

LIVE MUSIC at the Biergarten
CRUISE CONTROL 1PM – 4PM
ALL AGES
FREE ADMISSION

JULY 6 THRU JULY 10

Friday, July 8

THE RELEXX

7PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL

OPENING TBD
REFLEXX 8:30PM – 11PM

21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

Saturday, July 9

Led Zepagain & Wild Shot

6PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL

WILD SHOT 6:30PM – 8PM
LED ZEPAGAIN 8PM-10PM

21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

JULY 27 THRU JULY 31

Saturday, July 30

CaliSamba

6PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

AUG 3 THRU AUG 7

Saturday, August 6

Brothers Igniting A Groove (B.I.G.)

7PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

AUG 10 THRU AUG 14

Saturday, August 13

K-Tel All Stars

7:30PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

AUG 17 THRU AUG 21

Saturday, August 20

CaliSamba

6PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

AUG 24 THRU AUG 28

Saturday, August 26

Damage Inc.

6PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

NOV 9 THRU NOV 13

Saturday, November 12

Yachty By Nature

7PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

NOV 16 THRU NOV 20

Saturday, November 18

The Reflexx

8PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

NOV 30 THRU DEC 4

Saturday, December 3

Dead Man’s Party

8PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

DEC 7 THRU DEC 11

Saturday, December 10

Strangelove

8PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT

DEC 14 THRU DEC 18

Saturday, December 16

Vitalogy

8PM – 11PM
at the FESTIVAL HALL
21+ ONLY
TICKETED CONCERT