LIVE MUSIC SERIES

FEBRUARY 2023

Friday, February 10

Fridays I'm In Love The Reflexx 80s band

FRIDAYS I’M IN LOVE 80’S
CONCERT SERIES

REFLEXX w/ THE POLECAT'S TIM POLECAT

8PM – 11PM
DOORS OPEN 8PM

REFLEXX & POLCAT’S
FESTIVAL HALL @9PM

21+ ONLY / TICKETED CONCERT

Saturday, February 11

The Big Game with MUFFLER the Band

The Big Game Kick Off Party with MUFFLER and CHRIS & DANIEL

6PM – 11PM
DOORS OPEN 6PM

CHRIS & DANIEL
OPENING ACT @6:30PM – 7:30PM

MUFFLER
FESTIVAL HALL @8PM – 11PM

21+ ONLY / TICKETED CONCERT

Saturday, February 18

Rockstallion band at the Biergarten HB

FREE CONCERT!

ROCKSTALLION

8PM – 11PM
DOORS OPEN 7PM

ROCKSTALLION
FESTIVAL HALL @8PM – 11PM

21+ ONLY

Sunday, February 19

Da Stube Buben German Band

FREE CONCERT!

DA STUBE BUBEN

12PM – 4PM
DOORS OPEN 12PM

DA STUBE BUBEN
FESTIVAL HALL @12pm – 4pm

ALL AGES / FREE CONCERT

Friday, February 24

Redneck Rodeo band at the Biergarten Old World in Huntington Beach

COMING SOON:

REDNECK RODEO

MARCH 2023

Friday, March 3

Flashpants 80s cover band

COMING SOON:

FLASHPANTS

Saturday, March 11

Rockstallion band at the Biergarten HB

COMING SOON:

ROCKSTALLION

Friday, March 17

Silk Button Butchers

IRISH FEST / FREE

SILK BUTTON BUTCHERS

7PM – MIDNIGHT
DOORS OPEN 7PM

SILK BUTTON BUTCHERS
FESTIVAL HALL @7:30PM – 12AM

21+ ONLY / FREE CONCERT

Saturday, March 18

HOLLYWOOD U2 at Biergarten Huntington Beach

IRISH FEST / TICKETED

HOLLYWOOD U2

7PM – MIDNIGHT
DOORS OPEN 7PM

HOLLYWOOD U2
FESTIVAL HALL @8PM

21+ ONLY / TICKETED CONCERT

Sunday, March 19

SLIGO RAGS at Biergarten Old World in Huntington Beach

IRISH FEST / FREE

SLIGO RAGS and MCNULTY SCHOOL OF IRISH DANCE L.A.

1PM – 4PM
DOORS OPEN 1PM

SLIGO RAGS & DANCERS
FESTIVAL HALL @1PM-4PM

ALL AGES / FREE CONCERT

Friday, March 31

Redneck Rodeo band at the Biergarten Old World in Huntington Beach

COMING SOON:

REDNECK RODEO